Corona tests for companies - fast & reliable

We as a company are happy to support you with fast, reliable and cost-effective Corona tests. In particular, we apply the high-quality and high-performance PCR and RT-LAMP tests and can offer you an individual offer, including special company rates, as required. 

All benefits at a glance

Business Special Rate

If you have an increased need for corona tests, we offer you special conditions - please ask us! 

What is to be considered?
We will create a voucher code for your company for a predefined minimum purchase quantity. You must provide this voucher code every time you book an appointment so that the special rate can be settled. There is a requirement to redeem the corona tests no time limit

Complete transparency

An admin account is given to whoever should have access to the test result - i.e. always the test person concerned and other company-internal persons to be disclosed who should have permission to inspect the test results in accordance with data protection law (GDPR).

Expertly diagnosed and quickly available

Our RT-PCR tests are assessed by a specialist and the test results are available in at least 2 hours.

Corona tests in the Covitainer or on site in the company

The appointments are either booked online for acceptance in the Covitainers or on sitecarried out in your company. If necessary, we can also station our Covitainer in front of your company. 

Our business customer advisor will be happy to provide you with an individual offer:

Ophelia Grozeva, BA
Business customer care
+43 720 980 990 216

ophelia.grozeva@covidfighters.com 

RT-LAMP tests

If you are planning an important live event or want to keep your company running, the RT-Lamp method as a simple, quick and meaningful SARS-CoV-2 diagnostic procedure is the optimal and cost-efficient solution!

Advantages of our PCR tests

Contact us












    My data may not be passed on by Artichoke Computing GmbH (as the owner of the COVID Fighters initiative) beyond this purpose without my consent. I can revoke this consent at any time via the settings in my user profile, by email or by telephone.


    You can also reach us at:

    Ophelia Grozeva, BA

    Business customer care

    ophelia.grozeva@covidfighters.com

    +43 720 980 990 216

    en_USEN

Corona Tests für Unternehmen - schnell & zuverlässig

Wir unterstützen Sie als Unternehmen sehr gerne mit schnellen, zuverlässigen und kosteneffizienten Corona Tests. Hier wenden wir insbesondere die hochqualitativen und aussagefähigen PCR und RT-LAMP-Tests an und können Ihnen je nach Bedarf ein individuelles Angebot inklusive speziellem Unternehmenstarif machen. 

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Business Sondertarif

Bei uns erhalten Sie bei einem erhöhten Bedarf an Corona Testungen Sonderkonditionen – bitte fragen Sie uns danach! 

Was ist dabei zu beachten?
Wir erstellen für Ihr Unternehmen einen Gutscheincode für eine vordefinierte Mindestabnahmemenge. Dieser Gutscheincode muss bei jeder Terminbuchung von Ihnen angegeben werden, damit der Sondertarif abgerechnet werden kann. Für die Einlösung der Corona Tests besteht keine zeitliche Begrenzung

Vollständige Transparenz

Einen Admin-Account erhält, wer in das Testergebnis Einsicht erhalten soll – also immer die betreffende Testperson und weitere bekannt zu gebende unternehmensinterne Personen, die eine entsprechend datenschutzrechtlich (DSGVO-)konforme Erlaubnis zur Einsichtnahme in den Testbefund haben sollen.

Fachärztlich befundet und schnell verfügbar

Unsere RT-PCR-Tests werden fachärztlich befundet und die Testergebnisse stehen in mindestens 2 Stunden zur Verfügung.

Corona Tests im Covitainer oder vor Ort im Unternehmen

Die Termine werden entweder online für die Abnahme in den Covitainern gebucht oder vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen durchgeführt. Bei Bedarf können wir unseren Covitainer auch vor Ihrem Unternehmen stationieren. 

Unsere Geschäftskundenbetreuerin steht Ihnen sehr gerne für ein individuelles Angebot zur Verfügung:

Oliver Fischer, BA
Leiter Sales
+43 720 980 990 229
oliver.fischer@covidfighters.com

Ophelia Grozeva, BA
Geschäftskundenbetreuung
+43 720 980 990 216

ophelia.grozeva@covidfighters.com 

RT-LAMP Tests

Wenn Sie ein wichtiges Live-Event planen oder Ihr Unternehmen am Laufen halten möchten, ist die RT-Lamp-Methode als einfaches, rasches und aussagekräftiges SARS-CoV-2-Diagnostik-Verfahren die optimale und kosteneffiziente Lösung dafür!

Vorteile unserer PCR Tests

Kontaktieren Sie uns












    Meine Daten dürfen von der Artichoke Computing GmbH (als Inhaber der Initiative COVID Fighters) über diesen Zweck hinaus nicht ohne meine Einwilligung weitergegeben werden. Diese Zustimmung kann ich jederzeit über die Einstellungen in meinem Benutzerprofil, per E-Mail oder telefonisch widerrufen.


    Sie erreichen uns auch unter:

    Oliver Fischer, BA

    Leiter Sales

    oliver.fischer@covidfighters.com

    +43 720 980 990 229

    Ophelia Grozeva, BA

    Geschäftskundenbetreuung

    ophelia.grozeva@covidfighters.com

    +43 720 980 990 216

    de_DEDE