COVID Fighters as a partner for the Safe Hospitality initiative

All employees from the hotel and catering industry, as well as ski instructors, mountain guides, travel companions, tourist guides or private room rental companies can have themselves tested for SARS-CoV-2 free of charge once a week. All companies that implement the required COVID-19 measures and whose staff regularly make use of this offer of voluntary testing are allowed to use the "Safe Hospitality" label.

Have SARS-CoV-2 tested free of charge in the Covitainer

We are happy to be at your disposal at our locations (Covitainers) for corona tests as part of safe hospitality!

Please note this procedure:

1. Application for funding

If the criteria are suitable for you, you can click on after registering once oesterreich.gv.at take advantage of the support from the Safe Hospitality Initiative. You will then receive the registration including the QR codes.

2. Appointments for corona testing

Procedure individual
Register at my.covidfighters.com/register and then click on EDIT PERSONAL DATA, then on SCAN SECURE HOSPITALITY. There you scan the QR code and book your free appointment online as part of the Safe Hospitality Initiative. Finished!

Procedure company
As soon as the promotion has been activated for you, you can register at my.covidfighters.com/register with your company account and create the relevant persons: To do this, click on MANAGE PERSONS and create the person by clicking on CREATE PERSON. Then click on SCAN SAFE HOSPITALITY and scan the QR code. Now you can book appointments for your employees or the appointments can be created by them - the prerequisite is that an email address has been saved for the employees. Finished!

Special dates 
To arrange individual special appointments, we ask you to contact us by phone on +43 720 980 990 (weekdays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.) or by e-mail at gastfreundschaft@covidfighters.com with your phone number. 

3. Test acceptance

Please keep the agreed appointments for the Corona test punctually and take your e-card with photo, photo ID (driver's license or passport) and the approval of the Chamber of Commerce with you. 

IMPORTANT! Unfortunately, we cannot carry out a corona test without this registration authorization with QR code!

4. Taking the sample

Our trained staff carries out the Corona PCR test using a nose / throat swab or a gargle test in front of the Covitainer. If you have any special requests, please inform us in advance by e-mail at info@covidfighters.com.

5. Evaluation of the sample

Our laboratory staff process the samples immediately afterwards and prepare them for evaluation, which is available on average in up to 24 hours. In the meantime, you are welcome to make your way home.

6. The Corona test result

You will receive a notification via SMS or e-mail as soon as the results can be viewed in the user account and thus have valid, medically verified test results in your hands. 

Current information from the Chamber of Commerce initiative and other information on free testing can be found at sichere-gastfreundschaft.at

en_USEN

COVID Fighters als Partnerbetrieb für die Initiative Sichere Gastfreundschaft

Alle Beschäftigten aus Hotellerie und Gastronomie sowie Skilehrer, Bergführer, Reisebegleiter, Fremdenführer oder Privatzimmervermieter können sich einmal pro Woche kostenfrei auf SARS-CoV-2 testen lassen. Alle Betriebe, die die gebotenen COVID-19 Maßnahmen umsetzen und deren Personal dieses Angebot freiwilliger Testungen regelmäßig in Anspruch nimmt, dürfen das Kennzeichen „Sichere Gastfreundschaft“ führen.

Im Covitainer kostenfrei auf SARS-CoV-2 testen lassen

Sehr gerne stehen wir Ihnen an unseren Standorten (Covitainern) für die Corona Testungen im Rahmen der Sicheren Gastfreundschaft zur Verfügung!

Bitte beachten Sie diese Vorgehensweise:

1. Beantragung der Förderung

Kommen die Kriterien für Sie infrage, können Sie nach der einmaligen Registrierung auf oesterreich.gv.at die Förderung aus der Initiative Sichere Gastfreundschaft in Anspruch nehmen. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie die Registrierung inklusive der QR-Codes.

2. Terminvereinbarung zur Corona-Testung

Procedere Einzelperson
Registrieren Sie sich unter my.covidfighters.com/register und klicken Sie danach auf PERSÖNLICHE DATEN BEARBEITEN, dann auf SICHERE GASTFREUNDSCHAFT SCANNEN. Dort scannen Sie den QR-Code und buchen online Ihren Gratis-Termin im Rahmen der Initiative Sichere Gastfreundschaft. Fertig!

Procedere Unternehmen
Sobald die Förderung für Sie freigeschaltet wurde, können Sie sich unter my.covidfighters.com/register mit Ihrem Unternehmens-Konto registrieren und die betreffenden Personen anlegen: Klicken Sie dazu auf PERSONEN VERWALTEN und erstellen Sie die Person mit Klick auf PERSON ERSTELLEN. Danach klicken Sie auf SICHERE GASTFREUNDSCHAFT SCANNEN und scannen Sie den QR-Code. Nun können Sie für Ihre Mitarbeiter/innen Termine buchen oder die Termine können von diesen selbst angelegt werden – Voraussetzung ist, dass für die Mitarbeiter/innen eine  E-Mail-Adresse hinterlegt wurde. Fertig!

Sondertermine 
Zur Vereinbarung individueller  Sondertermine bitten wir Sie um Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon unter +43 720 980 990 (wochentags 9 bis 17 Uhr) oder per E-Mail unter gastfreundschaft@covidfighters.com mit Angabe Ihrer Telefonnummer. 

3. Testabnahme

Bitte nehmen Sie die vereinbarten Termine zur Corona Testung pünktlich wahr und nehmen Sie dafür Ihre E-Card mit Foto, einen Lichtbildausweis (Führerschein oder Reisepass) sowie die Bewilligung der Wirtschaftskammer mit. 

WICHTIG! Ohne diese Registrierungsbewilligung mit QR-Code können wir leider keine Corona Testung vornehmen!

4. Entnahme der Probe

Unser ausgebildetes Personal nimmt den Corona PCR-Test mittels Nasen-/Rachenabstrich oder Gurgeltest vor dem Covitainer vor. Bei speziellen Wünschen informieren Sie uns bitte vorab per E- Mail an info@covidfighters.com.

5. Auswertung der Probe

Unser Labor-Personal verarbeitet die Proben sofort im Anschluss und bereitet diese für die Auswertung vor, die im Durchschnitt in bis zu 24 Stunden vorliegt. Währenddessen können Sie gerne Ihren Heimweg antreten.

6. Das Corona Testergebnis

Sie bekommen eine Benachrichtigung via SMS oder E-Mail, sobald die Befunde im Benutzerkonto eingesehen werden können und halten damit valide, medizinisch geprüfte Testergebnisse in Händen. 

Aktuelle Informationen der Wirtschaftskammer-Initiative und sonstige Informationen zur kostenfreien Testung finden Sie auf sichere-gastfreundschaft.at

de_DEDE