PCR corona tests according to the Gold Standard

Our goal is to use high-quality PCR test systems to help contain the coronavirus and improve the quality of life and safety for all of us. That high quality test results are available in at least 2 hours is not a matter of course, but is based on months of tests and further developments. We are now proud that we have improved the speed and quality of the RT-PCR measurements in such a way that they are now classified as PCR tests after the „Gold Standard“ can be offered by us.

Display in the early stages of corona infection

The PCR tests can detect the corona virus days before the onset of the disease, i.e. at a very early point in time, with a relative certainty of results for up to 4 days. In this phase you can make the necessary preparations for yourself and others, and furthermore, the further dissemination can be stopped more quickly. Infectivity only exists shortly before the outbreak of the SARS-CoV-2 virus and the incubation period is 5 to 14 days, in exceptional cases 2 days.

PCR tests: available quickly & fair price

There is no need for laboratory transport and the associated time, and medical reports are carried out digitally.What this means for you: You can be sure of your PCR test results within a short time after taking the sample!

As standard, we deliver the test results in 2 to 6 hours for the price of 137,50 € or, if you don't need the results that quickly, in up to 24 hours 100 € (Standard light).


Ct value can be seen on the PCR test result

In the result of the PCR test, we show “positive” results with the so-called Ct value, and this gives you valuable information about the virus concentration. This value is shown on your personal user interface, not in the report itself.

The CT-Value is a measure of the amount of virus RNA present, i.e. the viral genome of the coronavirus. In a PCR test, the RNA is multiplied during the analysis until a signal is triggered. The CT-Value then indicates how many multiplication cycles are necessary, where CT stands for “cycle threshhold”. The higher the CT-Value, the lower the virus concentration in the examined sample. In the SARS-CoV-2 PCR corona test sample, CT-values ​​in the 20s indicate high, those higher 30 indicate a low and higher 35 indicate a very low virus concentration in the sample.

Special conditions for group bookings

We offer special conditions and separate appointment slots for companies, medical practices, event organizers, sports clubs and institutions that require PCR tests in larger quantities.

Please contact us for inquiries:

Ophelia Grozeva
Business customer care
+43 720 980 990 216
ophelia@covidfighters.com

PCR test without waiting

Get there right away without standing in line - with the Covid19 tests we offer throughout Austria, you don't have to wait long for your test to be taken. You register online for the appointment and pay online right away. At the agreed time it is your turn without any significant waiting time.

Medically assessed and certified PCR tests

All our PCR tests offered are CE-certified and were developed under the specialist medical supervision of the well-known laboratory doctor Pierre Hopmeier. Professor Hopmeier is head of the central laboratory and the blood bank of the Rudolfstiftung Hospital and is still available to advise us. With the additional specialist diagnosis of the COVID19 tests, the high quality can be maintained, even if there are new scientific findings.

PCR tests according to the "Gold Standard"

No transport or necessary intercooling ensure even more reliability of results! In our specially developed high-performance laboratory in the container, our Covitainer, the swabs neither need to be transported nor cooled; instead, they are processed and analyzed directly on site. This increases the quality of the results many times over.

In the result of the PCR test, we show “positive” results with the so-called Ct value, and this gives you valuable information about the virus concentration. This value is shown on your personal user interface, not in the report itself.

The CT-Value is a measure of the amount of virus RNA present, i.e. the viral genome of the coronavirus. In a PCR test, the RNA is multiplied during the analysis until a signal is triggered. The CT-Value then indicates how many multiplication cycles are necessary, where CT stands for “cycle threshhold”. The higher the CT-Value, the lower the virus concentration in the examined sample. In the SARS-CoV-2 PCR corona test sample, CT-values ​​in the 20s indicate high, those higher 30 indicate a low and higher 35 indicate a very low virus concentration in the sample.

Contact us

You can also reach us at:

support@covidfighters.com

+43 720 980 990
(Monday to sunday from 08:00 to 20:00)

en_USEnglish

PCR Coronatests nach dem Gold Standard

Unser Ziel ist, dass wir mit hochwertigen PCR Testsystemen zur Eindämmung des Coronavirus und zur Erhöhung unser aller Lebensqualität und Sicherheit beitragen. Dass hochqualitative Testergebnisse schon in mindestens 2 Stunden verfügbar sind, ist keine Selbstverständlichkeit, sondern beruht auf monatelangen Tests und Weiterentwicklungen. Mittlerweile sind wir stolz darauf, die Geschwindigkeit und die Qualität der RT-PCR-Messungen derart verbessert zu haben, dass diese nun als PCR Tests nach dem „Gold Standard“ von uns angeboten werden können.

Anzeige im Frühstadium der Coronainfektion

Die PCR Tests können das Corona-Virus bereits Tage vor Krankheitsbeginn, also zu einem sehr frühen Zeitpunkt, mit einer relativen Ergebnissicherheit für bis zu 4 Tage nachweisen. In dieser Phase können Sie notwendige Vorbereitungen für sich und andere treffen und darüber hinaus kann die Weiterverbreitung schneller unterbunden werden. Eine Infektiosität besteht erst kurz vor dem Ausbruch des SARS-CoV-2 Virus und die Inkubationszeit beträgt 5 bis 14 Tage, in Ausnahmefällen 2 Tage.

PCR Tests: Schnell verfügbar & fairer Preis

Der Labortransport und die damit verbundene Zeit entfällt und die ärztliche Befundung wird digital erledigt. Das bedeutet für Sie: Innerhalb kurzer Zeit nach Probenentnahme bekommen Sie Sicherheit über Ihr PCR-Testergebnis!

Standardmäßig liefern wir die Testergebnisse in 2 bis 6 Stunden zum Preis von 137,50 € oder, wenn Sie die Ergebnisse nicht so schnell benötigen, in bis zu 24 Stunden um 100 € (Standard light).


Ct-Wert am PCR Testbefund ersichtlich

Wir weisen im Ergebnis des PCR Tests „positive“ Ergebnisse mit dem sogenannten Ct-Wert aus, und damit erhalten Sie eine wertvolle Information über die Höhe der Viruskonzentration. Dieser Wert ist auf Ihrer persönlichen Benutzeroberfläche ausgewiesen, nicht im Befund selbst.

Der Ct-Wert gilt als Mengenmaß vorhandener Virus-RNA, also des viralen Erbguts des Coronavirus. Bei einem PCR-Test wird die RNA bei der Analyse so oft vermehrt, bis ein Signal anschlägt. Wie viele Vermehrungszyklen notwendig sind, gibt dann der Ct-Wert an, wobei Ct für „cycle threshhold“ steht. Je höher der Ct-Wert, desto niedriger ist die Viruskonzentration in der untersuchten Probe. Bei der SARS-CoV-2 PCR Coronatestprobe weisen Ct-Werte in den 20ern hohe, jene höher 30 auf eine niedrige und höher 35 auf eine sehr niedrige Viruskonzentration in der Probe hin.

Spezielle Konditionen bei Gruppenbuchungen

Wir bieten spezielle Konditionen und separate Terminslots für Unternehmen, Arztpraxen, Event-Veranstalter, Sportvereine und Institutionen an, die PCR Tests in höheren Mengen benötigen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für Anfragen:

Ophelia Grozeva
Geschäftskundenbetreuung
+43 720 980 990 216
ophelia@covidfighters.com

PCR Test ohne Wartezeit

Gleich drankommen ohne Schlange stehen – bei den von uns angebotenen Covid19-Tests in ganz Österreich warten Sie nicht lange auf Ihre Testabnahme. Sie melden sich online zum Termin an und bezahlen auch gleich online. Zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt sind Sie dann ohne nennenswerte Wartezeit an der Reihe.

Medizinisch begutachtete und zertifizierte PCR Tests

Alle unsere angebotene PCR Tests sind CE-zertifiziert und wurden unter der fachmedizinischen Begleitung des bekannten Labormediziners Pierre Hopmeier entwickelt. Professor Hopmeier ist Vorstand des Zentrallaboratoriums sowie der Blutbank der Krankenanstalt Rudolfstiftung und steht uns weiterhin beratend zur Verfügung. Mit der zusätzlichen fachärztlichen Befundung der COVID19-Tests kann die hohe Qualität beibehalten werden, auch wenn es neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse gibt.

PCR Tests nach dem "Gold Standard"

Keine Transporte oder notwendige Zwischenkühlungen sorgen für noch mehr Ergebnissicherheit! Im eigens entwickelten Hochleistungslabor im Container, unserem Covitainer, brauchen die Abstriche weder transportiert noch zwischengekühlt werden, sie werden stattdessen direkt vor Ort weiterverarbeitet und analysiert. Das erhöht die Qualität der Ergebnisse um ein Vielfaches.

Wir weisen im Ergebnis des PCR Tests „positive“ Ergebnisse mit dem sogenannten Ct-Wert aus, und damit erhalten Sie eine wertvolle Information über die Höhe der Viruskonzentration. Dieser Wert ist auf Ihrer persönlichen Benutzeroberfläche ausgewiesen, nicht im Befund selbst.

Der Ct-Wert gilt als Mengenmaß vorhandener Virus-RNA, also des viralen Erbguts des Coronavirus. Bei einem PCR-Test wird die RNA bei der Analyse so oft vermehrt, bis ein Signal anschlägt. Wie viele Vermehrungszyklen notwendig sind, gibt dann der Ct-Wert an, wobei Ct für „cycle threshhold“ steht. Je höher der Ct-Wert, desto niedriger ist die Viruskonzentration in der untersuchten Probe. Bei der SARS-CoV-2 PCR Coronatestprobe weisen Ct-Werte in den 20ern hohe, jene höher 30 auf eine niedrige und höher 35 auf eine sehr niedrige Viruskonzentration in der Probe hin.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie erreichen uns auch unter:

support@covidfighters.com

+43 720 980 990
(Montag bis Sonntag von 08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr)

de_DEDE